Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies

Select Format:: Vinyl LP £15.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Killswitch Engage.


Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies

Marbled Vinyl 2LP £39.99


Side A
1. Daylight Dies
2. This is Absolution
3. The Arms Of Sorrow
4. Unbroken
Side B
5. My Curse
6. For You
7. Still Beats Your Name
8. Eye Of The Storm
Side C
9. Break The Silence
10. Desperate Times
11. Reject Yourself
Side D (Bonus)
12. Be One
13. Let The Bridges Burn
14. This Fire
15. Holy Diver

Killswitch Engage's As Daylight Dies originally released in 2006 is considered one of the earliest leading forces in the metal core genre.  This deluxe 2LP set features bonus tracks and special art work from bassist Mike D'Antonio. It is pressed on transparent red and black coloured vinyl.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed