King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - 12 Bar Bruise: Green Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard.


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - 12 Bar Bruise

Green Vinyl LP £18.99


1. "Elbow" 2:40
2. "Muckraker" 3:00
3. "Nein" 2:52
4. "12 Bar Bruise" 3:47
5. "Garage Liddiard" 2:29
6. "Sam Cherry's Last Shot" 2:49
7. "High Hopes Low" 3:46
8. "Cut Throat Boogie" (Stu Mackenzie, Ambrose Kenny-Smith) 2:50
9. "Bloody Ripper" 2:13
10. "Uh Oh, I Called Mum" 2:38
11. "Sea of Trees" 3:15
12. "Footy Footy" (Stu Mackenzie, Joey Walker) 1:59

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed