King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Eyes Like The Sky: Orange Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Eyes Like The Sky

Orange Vinyl LP £18.99


1. "Eyes Like the Sky" 3:17
2. "Year of Our Lord" 2:57
3. "The Raid" 2:24
4. "Drum Run" 2:42
5. "Evil Man" 3:54
6. "Fort Whipple" 2:56
7. "The God Man's Goat Lust" 3:17
8. "The Killing Ground" 2:50
9. "Dust In the Wind" 2:24
10. "Guns & Horses" 1:08

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed