King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Gumboot Soup: Various Formats

Format: Black Vinyl LP £15.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Gumboot Soup

Black Vinyl £15.99

LRSD Eco-Wax Vinyl LP £20.99


1. "Beginner's Luck"
2. "Greenhouse Heat Death"
3. "Barefoot Desert"
4. "Muddy Water"
5. "Superposition" 
6. "Down the Sink" 
7. "The Great Chain of Being" 
8. "The Last Oasis"
9. "All Is Known" 
10. "I'm Sleepin' In" 
11. "The Wheel"

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed