Kreator - Violent Revolution

Format: Limited Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Kreator.


1. "Reconquering the Throne" 4:13
2. "The Patriarch" 0:52
3. "Violent Revolution" 4:55
4. "All of the Same Blood (Unity)" 6:12
5. "Servant in Heaven - King in Hell" 5:10
6. "Second Awakening" 4:48
7. "Ghetto War" 5:05
8. "Replicas of Life" 7:34
9. "Slave Machinery" 3:58
10. "Bitter Sweet Revenge" 5:25
11. "Mind on Fire" 3:57
12. "System Decay" 4:33

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed