Kula Shaker - 1st Congregational Church of Eternal Love and Free Hugs

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Kula Shaker.


Kula Shaker - 1st Congregational Church of Eternal Love and Free Hugs

Kula Shaker's most inspired album in years, 1st Congregational Church Of Eternal Love and Free Hugs is a firebrand double-album, energised with an assured display of vehemence and songcraft that spills over with 15 blazing songs of cross-genre sonics and a renewed super confidence. The album will be available on double vinyl, CD and digital formats.

1. (Intro: ‘Dearly Beloved’)
2. Whatever It Is (I’m Against it)
3. Hometown
4. Burning Down
5. Love in Separation
1. (‘Let us Pray’)
2. Gingerbread Man
3. Farewell Beautiful Dreamer
4. Where have all the Brave Knights gone?
5. (‘Raining Buckets’)
6. 108 ways to leave your Narcissist
1. After the Fall (part1)
2. Don’t Forsake me
3. 303 Revisited
4. The Once & Future King
1. Shattered Bones
2. After the Fall (parts 2&3)
3. (Closing Words: ’Windows of our hearts’)
4. Bumblebee
5. (Church CODA: ‘Cinema Club’)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed