Kyuss - Wretch: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1 [Beginning Of What's About To Happen] 1:30
A2 HWY 74 3:10
A3 Love Has Passed Me By 3:10
A4 Son Of A Bitch 6:00
A5 Black Widow 2:40
B1 Katzenjammer 2:20
B2 Deadly Kiss 5:02
B3 The Law 7:50
C1 Isolation 2:45
C2 I'm Not 4:30
C3 Big Bikes 5:04
D1 Stage III

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed