Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo

Save £5.99

Select Format:: CD Album
£6 £11.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Lacuna Coil.


Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo
(Century Media Records)

CD Album £6.00 (sale price)

1 Nothing Stands In Our Way 4:08
2 Zombies 3:47
3 Hostage To The Light 3:56
4 Victims 4:32
5 Die & Rise 3:45
6 I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name) 3:56
7 Cybersleep 4:26
8 Infection 4:23
9 I Burn In You 4:15
10 In The End I Feel Alive 4:21
11 One Cold Day 6:10

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed