Lamb Of God - Aether Of The Wake

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1 Laid To Rest 3:50
A2 Hourglass 4:00
A3 Now You've Got Something To Die For 3:39
A4 The Faded Line 4:37
B1 Omerta 4:45
B2 Blood Of The Scribe 4:24
B3 One Gun 3:59
B4 Break You 3:35
C1 What I've Become 3:28
C2 Ashes Of The Wake 5:45
C3 Remorse Is For The Dead 5:41
D1 Another Nail For Your Coffin
D2 Laid To Rest (Pre-Production Demo)
D3 Ashes Of The Wake (Pre-Production Demo)
D4 Remorse Is For The Dead (Pre-Production Demo)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed