Lambchop - This (Is What I Wanted To Tell You)

Size: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Lambchop.



1 The New Isn't So You Anymore 5:19
2 Crosswords, Or What This Says About You 6:47
3 Everything For You 3:55
4 The Lasting Last Of You 6:08
5 The Air Is Heavy and I Should Be Listening to You 7:40
6 The December-ish You 6:20
7 This Is What I Wanted To Tell You 6:45
8 Flower

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed