Last In Line - Jericho

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 2 per customer


Last In Line - Jericho

It would be easy to call Last in Line a supergroup when all its members have and had careers in the most influential bands of the genre – from Dio, Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne to Billy Idol and Def Leppard. But so much more than a mere side project away from their main work, Last in Line has proven itself time and again, and has been successful on their own merit since day one. What was started by the original Dio member Vivian Campbell and Vinny Appice as a tribute to their own legacy, quickly
developed its own momentum. Teaming up with esteemed bassist Phil Soussan and one of the best rock voices of the era, Andrew Freeman, Last in Line was born.

Two remarkable studio albums followed in 2016 and 2019, along with the limited vinyl EP “A Day in the Life” in 2022. In 2023 Last in Line are on the top of their game. On “Jericho” Appice and Soussan hold it together, Campbell is back to his best guitar-wielding flamboyance, and Freeman is just a king with the vocals. The 12 tracks boast big guitar riffs and solos, they’re catchy, and full of energy –clearly a contender for the Hard Rock record of the year! 

With limited face to face time in the studio due to the pandemic the band managed to write and record songs while still maintaining the integrity of their writing process, explains Vivian Campbell: “With Last in Line, just as we did with Dio, we cut the basic tracks live. It's important for us to capture the energy of the syncopation of playing together in real time – much like the energy of a live show. This record represents the best of both worlds: the spirit of an energetic band performance, and the more reflective and nuanced qualities of our individual performances, too.” Vinny Appice invites us : “All the musical forces of Last in Line are combined here for a super-
powerful new record! ...Press play and put your seatbelts on!!”

1. Not Today Satan
2. Ghost Town
3. Bastard Son
4. Dark Days
5. Burning Bridges
6. Do The Work
7. Hurricane Orlagh
8. Walls Of Jericho
9. Story Of My Life
10. We Don’t Run
11. Something Wicked
12. House Party At The End Of The World


            Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

            - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

            - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

            - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

            - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

              Payment & Security

              American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

              Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

              Estimate delivery

              You may also like

              Recently viewed