Liars - TFCF

Save £5.99

Size: CD Album
£4 £9.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


1 The Grand Delusional
2 Cliché Suite
3 Staring At Zero
4 No Help Pamphlet
5 Face To Face With My Face
6 Emblems Of Another Story
7 No Tree No Branch
8 Cred Woes
9 Coins In My Caged Fist
10 Ripe Ripe Rot
11 Crying Fountain

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed