Lilo & Stitch (20th Anniversary) Original Soundtrack

Format: Transparent Curacao Blue Colour Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Lilo & Stitch (20th Anniversary) Original Soundtrack

Enjoy Lilo & Stitch on curacao blue transparent coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 20th anniversary. Featuring classic songs from the Disney animated film, including, “Hawaiian Rollercoaster Ride”, “Heartbreak Hotel” and “He Mele No Lilo”Hero.”


Side A

  1. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
  2. Stuck on You
  3. Burning Love
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. Heartbreak Hotel
  6. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  7. He Mele No Lilo

Side B

  1. Hound Dog
  2. Can't Help Falling In Love
  3. Stitch to the Rescue
  4. You Can Never Belong
  5. I'm Lost

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like

          Recently viewed