Liz Lawrence - The Avalanche

Select Format:: Green Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 2 per customer



  1. Down For Fun
  2. Babies
  3. Drive
  4. Saturated
  5. I’ll Go On
  6. Violent Speed
  7. Where The Bodies Are Buried
  8. Simple Pleasures
  9. Heart Of Gold
  10. Birds
  11. The Avalanche

LIZ LAWRENCE returns with her heavily anticipated new album THE AVALANCHE, following 2019’s critically-acclaimed Pity Party and 2020’s Whoosh EP. The album contains 11 brand new tracks, including the singles Where The Bodies Are Buried and Down For Fun.

Written and recorded in ‘The Coffin’ - her self-built garden shed home studio - during the lockdown of 2020, the album showcases Liz’s growth as both a songwriter & producer and  positions her as the UK’s foremost fully independent alt-pop solo artist.

Heavy support at BBC radio, with playlists at Radio 1 & 6 Music, additional daytime spot plays on both, as well as plays across all national specialist shows

Consistent support across DSPs with a host of New Music Friday and genre specific playlists, including being selected as the cover star of Spotify’s The Indie List and Lo-Fi Indie playlists

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed