Lloyd Cole - Antidepressant: Vinyl LP +

Save $10

$26 $36

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Lloyd Cole.



1. The Young Idealists
2. Woman in a Bar
3. NYC Sunshine
4. Antidepressant
5. I Didn't See It Coming
6. How Wrong Can You Be?
7. Everysong
8. I Am Not Willing
9. Slip Away
10. Travelling Light
11. Rolodex Incident

“Antidepressant”, Originally Released In 2006, Is Lloyd Cole’s Follow-Up Album To The Critically Acclaimed “Music In A Foreign Language”. It Is A Vivid Album, Recorded Entirely By Cole Himself, Yet Sounding Like The Production Of A Full Band – A Drastic Change From The Stripped-Down Sound Of “Music In A Foreign Language”. Above All Reigns Cole’s Characteristic Voice With His Distinguished Lyricism, Ranging From The Heartfelt To The Sarcastic, Which Established Him As One Of The Most Articulate Songwriters Of The Post-Punk Era. From The Upbeat Bluesrock Of The Title Track To The Country-Esque “Travelling Light”, Antidepressant Is A Confident Album With An Impressive Range.

It Is Finally Available On Vinyl For The First Time Ever Via EarMUSIC, Including A Bonus 7” Single Featuring ‘Coattails’, A Song Recorded During The Original Album Sessions Which Never Made It Onto The Tracklist. Truly A Collector’s Item That No Fan Of The British Pop-Poet Would Want To Miss.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed