Lonelady - Former Things: Limited Orange Vinyl LP With 12x12 Art Print & Lyric Booklet DINKED EXCLUSIVE 122


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Lonelady.



Lonelady - Former Things
(Warp Records)


  • Exclusive orange coloured vinyl 
  • 12” x 12” art print 
  • Gatefold sleeve with lyric booklet
  • Download card 
  • Numbered sticker 
  • Limited pressing of 700 


Side A
A1. The Catcher / (There Is) No Logic
A2. Former Things / Time Time Time

Side B
B1. Threats / Fear Colours
B2. Treasure / Terminal Ground

Former Things is the follow up to acclaimed 2015 album Hinterland which garnered praise from The Guardian, The Quietus, The Financial Times and more. The soundworld of Former Things was entirely crafted by LoneLady during her time spent in Somerset House Studios Rifle Range, an 18th century shooting range that has now been adapted into an experimental performance space. The album was inspired by a seismic move for LoneLady who left her native Manchester, decamping to London’s Somerset House Studios in search of a new cityscape to inspire her poised machine funk. First single “There Is No Logic” went onto the A list at BBC 6 Music. Alongside this, LoneLady is set to tour the UK in September 2021 as well as at the beginning of 2022.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed