Long Division: New Addition Vol.1


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Various Artists.


Long Divion: New Addition Vol 1

Vinyl LP £14.99

This record was compiled by Long Division and features artists performing at Long Division Festival 2019.

A1 –Broken Chanter Free Psalm
A1 –Mi Mye We Come From Bigger Hurts
A3 –Alessi's Ark Guided
A4 –Living Body C.R.E.A.M.
A5 –Imperial Wax No Man's Land
B1 –Hello Cosmos The Cosmic Trigger
B2 –Seckar The Constant
B3 –Mayshe Mayshe The Colours Of Anxiety
B4 –One Day, After School... A Theory Of Everything
B5 –Disguises (2) Let Me Let You Down

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed