Los Bitchos - Let The Festivities Begin!

Bundle: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Los Bitchos - Let The Festivities Begin!

A1. The Link Is About To Die
A2. I Enjoy It
A3. Pista (Fresh Start)
A5. Tropico
B1. Las Panteras
B2. Good to Go!
B3. Change of Heart
B4. Tripping at a Party
B5. Try the circle!
B6. Lindsay Goes to Mykonos

Serra Petale (guitar), Agustina Ruiz (keytar), Josefine Jonsson (bass) and Nic Crawshaw (drums) hail from different parts of the world but met via all-night house parties, or through friends, in London. Their unique sound binds them together, though, taking in a retrofuturistic blend of Peruvian chicha, Argentine cumbia, Turkish psych and surf guitars. They are London’s answer to Khruangbin, if Khruangbin spent all weekend getting slammed on cheap tequila in a Dalston dive bar.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed