Louis VI - Earthlin

Format: Coloured Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Louis VI - Earthlin

1. Hot With Fleas
2. Nation
3. Unleash Your Sword
4. Jetlag
5. Contempt
6. Bad Mood Guy
7. Dressed In Air
8. Rabbi Nardoo Flagoon
9. Heaven Is What Heaven Eats
10. Mad Dad Mangles A Strad
11. Bad Mood Guy (Day 1)
12. Unleash Your Sword (Day 1)
13. Canine (Day 1)
14. Nature 10 (Terse)
15. Contempt (Day 1)
16. I’ve Always Hated Severed Heads (Live)
17. Hot With Fleas (12” Remix)
18. Nation (NYC Mix)
19. Canine (12” Remix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed