Lucius - Second Nature

Select Format:: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Lucius - Second Nature

1. Second Nature
2. Next toNormal
3. 24
4. Heartbursts
5. Dance Aroundit (feat. Brandi Carlile& Sheryl Crow)
6. The Man I’ll Never Find
7. Promises
8. LSD
9. Tears in Reverse
10. White Lies

Lucius returns with their highly-anticipated new album Second Nature, produced by Dave Cobb and Brandi Carlile, the album features ten new songs, with writing contributions from BRIT Award and Mercury Prize nominated Jenn Decilveo, amongst others.

Widely acclaimed since their debut album, The New York Times declares, “Luscious, luminous, lilting lullabies,” while NPR Music asserts, “gorgeous, joyful songs” and Pitchfork praises, “powerful voices and a keen sense of melody.” In addition to their work in the band, Holly Laessig and Jess Wolfe have recorded with Sheryl Crow, Harry Styles, The War on Drugs, Ozzy Osborne and John Legend and toured extensively alongside Roger Waters.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed