Mad Season - Above

Size: Black Double Vinyl LP 180g

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Track List
A1 Wake Up 7:36
A2 X-Ray Mind 5:13
A3 River Of Deceit 5:03
B1 I'm Above 5:45
B2 Artificial Red 6:15
B3 Lifeless Dead 4:27
B4 I Don't Know Anything 5:00
C1 Long Gone Day 4:50
C2 November Hotel 7:04
C3 All Alone 4:11
C4 Interlude 0:43
C5 Locomotive 4:33
D1 Black Book Of Fear 6:05
D2 Slip Away 5:38
D3 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix) 5:52

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed