Mad Season - Above

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Mad Season.



Pearl Jam + Alice In Chains + Screaming Trees = Mad Season

The lone album from the iconic Seattle supergroup
Includes three brand new tracks
Featuring Mark Lanegan


1. "Wake Up" 
2. "X-Ray Mind" 
3. "River of Deceit" 
4. "I'm Above" 
5. "Artificial Red" 
6. "Lifeless Dead" 
7. "I Don't Know Anything" 
8. "Long Gone Day" 
9. "November Hotel" 
10. "All Alone" 
11. "Interlude" 
12. "Locomotive" 
13. "Black Book of Fear" 
14. "Slip Away"
15. "I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama"


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed