Make Up & Vanity Set - Music System: Vinyl LP

Save £6.99

£20 £26.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Makeup & Vanity Set - Music System

Limited Vinyl LP £26.99

Track List:
1 Tanagra
2 Diogenes
3 A Never-ending Beam of Light
4 Tsiolkovskij
5 Moonphase IV
6 Human Stillness

Ship to Shore is proud to announce the release of Music System by Makeup And Vanity Set, on vinyl for the first time!

Essentially a compilation album consisting of subscriber-exclusive tracks released over several months in 2018 and 2019, Music System is an electronic marvel. Modular synths are layered over one another as IDM beats merge into ambient soundscapes; a literal tangerine dream.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed