Malevolence - Malicious Intent

Select Format:: Marbled Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Malevolence - Malicious Intent

1. Malicious Intent
2. Life Sentence
3. On Broken Glass
4. Still Waters Run Deep
5. Higher Place
6. Karma
7. Above All Else (Feat. Matt Honeycutt)
8. Do Or Die
9. Salvation (Feat. Matthew K Heafy)
10. Armageddon

The undisputed Heavy Metal Kings of the UK. After a dominant summer performing across the UK’s biggest festivals, Malevolence has proven themselves worthy as the UK’s undisputed Kings of Heavy Metal. Now waiting with a brand-new album and plans to tour amongst some of the biggest names in heavy music, Malevolence are poised to become the next legacy name in all of heavy music.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed