Marsicans - Ursa Major: (Various Formats) + Album Launch Gig EARLY SHOW *Pre-Order

Select Bundle: CD Album + 1 Ticket to 7:30 show £13.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this gig has been and gone! Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Marsicans.


Release Date Friday 22 May. (Same date as the album launch gig). Marsicans - Ursa Major EARLY SHOW BUNDLES (DOORS 7:30PM) CD Album + 1 ticket to launch gig  - £13.99 Standard Vinyl LP + 1 ticket to launch gig - £18.99 Indies Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP+ 1 ticket to launch gig - £18.99 Ticket only - £10.50

(PLEASE NOTE Album + Ticket Bundles are Limited to 4 per person, Ticket only is Limited to 1 per person)

Very Happy to announce that ourselves and Jumbo Records are co-hosting 2 special album launch gigs at Oporto on release date – Friday 22nd May Early show - times TBC Doors 7:30pm Band on stage shortly after Age 16+ If you order the album on any format you will be issued with 1 ticket for the gig. If there is more than one of you then please order 2 copies of the album and you will receive 2 tickets etc. Maximum quantity is 4 albums plus 4 tickets. Tickets and albums can only be collected from the shop any time on release date Friday 22nd May before heading to the venue on the evening, Our opening hours are 9:30am – 6pm on Fridays. THERE IS NO POSTAGE OPTION. There will not be a collect at venue option either. You must collect your ticket & album from the shop before going to Oporto on Friday 22nd May to guarantee entry. A CD album with a ticket for the album launch gig  is only £13.99.

The album by itself can be ordered here without a ticket

Marsicans (“MAR-sick-anz"), The fast-rising UK indie band, tipped by The Guardian in their 50 Best New Artists for 2020, are set to release their debut album ‘Ursa Major’ available from May 22nd through Killing Moon Records. The band recorded the 16 track body of work at Rockfield recording studios in Wales, made famous by the likes of Queen, Oasis, Manic Street Preachers, and Coldplay. 'Ursa Major' was produced by Mickey Dale (of english rock band 'Embrace' fame), and mixed in the US by Grammy award winning engineer Fernando Lodeiro. Tracklistings: 1. INTRODUCTION 2. JULIET 3. SLEEP START 4. DR JEYKLL 5. SUMMERY IN ANGUS 6. INTERLUDE I 7. EVIE 8. SOMEONE ELSE’S TOUCH 9. THESE DAYS 10. INTERLUDE II (WILLIAM’S POEM) 11. CAN I STAY HERE FOREVER (PT. II) 12. INTERLUDE III 13. BLOOD IN MY EYE 14. SUNDAY 15. LEAVE ME OUTSIDE 16. SHOULD’VE BEEN THERE

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed