Martin - Music By Donald Rubenstein: Vinyl LP

Save £6

£9.99 £15.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Donald Rubinstein.



A1 The Calling (Main Title) 3:37
A2 Train Attack 0:38
A3 Phased 0:57
A4 Tat Cuda's House 0:54
A5 Martin At The Butcher Shop 1:47
A6 Antique Chase With Villagers 1:16
A7 Garlic Chase #6 0:57
A8 Martin Goes To The City 1:50
A9 Christina Leaves 2:29
A10 Halloween 1:27
A11 Modern Vamp 1:47
B12 Chant 1:40
B13 The Calling (Reprise) 2:17
B14 Braddock / Chase 1:08
B15 Back To Me 3:17
B16 Crawling Sequence 1:10
B17 Martin Martin Martin 0:52
B18 Marie - Interlude 0:52
B19 Evocation 1:04
B20 Fly By Night 3:24
B21 Exorcism / Classical Funk 1:34
B22 Stake, Well Done! 1:46

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed