Mastodon - Once More 'Round The Sun

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out




1. "Tread Lightly" Troy Sanders, Brann Dailor 5:14
2. "The Motherload" Dailor, Sanders 4:59
3. "High Road" Sanders, Dailor 4:15
4. "Once More 'Round the Sun" Brent Hinds, Sanders 2:58
5. "Chimes at Midnight" Sanders, Hinds 5:32
6. "Asleep in the Deep" (featuring Valient Himself & Isaiah "Ikey" Owens) Dailor, Hinds, Sanders, Valient Himself 6:12
7. "Feast Your Eyes" Sanders, Dailor 3:23
8. "Aunt Lisa" (featuring The Coathangers & Gary Lindsey) Dailor, Hinds, Gary Lindsey, The Coathangers 4:08
9. "Ember City" Sanders, Dailor 4:59
10. "Halloween" Hinds, Dailor 4:39
11. "Diamond in the Witch House" (featuring Scott Kelly) Scott Kelly, Sanders 7:49

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed