Matt Goss - The Beautiful Unknown *Pre Order

Size: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 4th February 2022. All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date. 


1. Somewhere To Fall

2. Unafraid

3. Feeling High

4. Saved

5. The Joke

6. Soldiers Of War

7. Better With You

8. Shipwreck

9. The Beautiful Unknown

10. Making It Rain

11. Landslide
After 30 years living in the US, between Las Vegas and Los Angeles, Matt Goss has decided it’s time to return home to London. Goss’ new solo album “The Beautiful Unknown” will launch an exciting new solo chapter in the British pop music legend’s career, following a resurgence of recognition off the back of 2018’s BAFTA winning documentary After The Screaming Stops.

As one half of BROS, the global chart-topping, cultural pop phenomenon, Matt has amassed 16+ million album sales, with debut album Push going 4x Platinum in the UK as well as hitting #1 in 22 countries. The younger of the BROS siblings, Matt Goss is officially the youngest artist to sell out and headline Wembley Stadium, as well as a joint world record holder for selling out two nights at London’s O2 Arena in just seven seconds.

Matt Goss is a true internationally recognized performing icon, with Las Vegas residences at the world renowned Caesar’s Palace and The Mirage hotels.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed