Meat Loaf - Dead Ringer: Vinyl LP

Save £5

£7.99 £12.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. "Peel Out" 6:30
2. "I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us" 7:09
3. "More than You Deserve" 7:02
4. "I'll Kill You if You Don't Come Back" 6:24
5. "Read 'Em and Weep" 5:25
6. "Nocturnal Pleasure" (Monologue by Steinman) 0:38
7. "Dead Ringer for Love" 4:21
8. "Everything Is Permitted" 4:41

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed