Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying… and The Dead

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying… and The Dead

Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy® award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Killing Time” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
Life In Hell
Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
Dogs Of Chernobyl
Killing Time
Soldier On!
Mission To Mars
We’ll Be Back

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed