Melvins - Working With God

Save £5

Size: Vinyl LP
£13.99 £18.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. I Fuck Around
2. Negative No No
3. Bouncing Rick
4. Caddy Daddy
5. 1 Brian The Horse Faced Goon
6. Brian The Horse Faced Goon
7. Boy Mike
8. 1 Fuck You
9. Fuck You
10. The Great Good Place
11. Hot Fish
12. Hund
13. Goodnight Sweet Heart

Melvins are back, reconviening the classic 1983 line-up of Buzz Osbourne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard together again for the 28th Melvins Album.  This album see's them in playful form with a cover of Harry Nilsson's "Fuck You" and a bunch of new songs! 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed