Men (The) - Hated: 2008-2011: Vinyl 2LP

Save £9

£17.99 £26.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Men (The).


This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed. 

A1 Twist The Knife
A2 Hated
A3 Free Sitar
A4 Gates Of Steel
B1 Ailment
B2 Digital Age
B3 Control Loop
C1 Think
C2 Impish
C3 Walking Out On Love
C4 Saucy
C5 Somebody's Watching Me
D1 Love Revolution
D2 Captain Ahab
D3 Cowboy Song
D4 California
D5 Wasted

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed