Metallica - Kill 'Em All

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


1. "Hit the Lights"
2. "The Four Horsemen"
3. "Motorbreath" 
4. "Jump in the Fire"
5. "(Anesthesia)—Pulling Teeth" 
6. "Whiplash"
7. "Phantom Lord"
8. "No Remorse"
9. "Seek & Destroy"
10. "Metal Militia"

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed