Metallica – Live At The Hammersmith Odeon, London September 21st 1986

Format: Colour Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1 Master Of Puppets 5:26
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls 4:11
A3 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 5:36
A4 Ride The Lightning 5:59
A5 Whiplash 5:48
B6 The Thing That Should Not Be 5:36
B7 Fade To Black 6:47
B8 Seek And Destroy 5:58
B9 Creeping Death 7:01

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed