Metallica - S&M2

Save £14.99

Size: Vinyl 4LP Set
£65 £79.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Metallica - S&M2

S&M2, the live set from Metallica and The San Francisco Symphony, is the concert event of the year!

This live recording features 20 songs (over two-and-a-half hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco's new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favourites and two unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Music Director Michael Tilson Thomas.

S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with remixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019.


LP 1:
1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. The Call of Ktulu
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. The Memory Remains

LP 2:
1. Confusion
2. Moth Into Flame
3. The Outlaw Torn
4. No Leaf Clover
5. Halo on Fire

LP 3:
1. Intro to Scythian Suite
2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits
3. Intro to the Iron Foundry
4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
5. The Unforgiven III
6. All Within My Hands

LP 4:
1. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
2. Wherever I May Roam
3. One
4. Master of Puppets
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Enter Sandman

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed