Mick Gordon - DOOM - Original Video Game Soundtrack: 4LP Vinyl Box Set *Pre Order


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 1 per customer


Released Friday 18th Feb 2022
Stock will be made ready for collection on that date. SHOP COLLECTION ONLY DUE TO PRODUCT SIZE/WEIGHT

To celebrate Laced Records’ fifth anniversary, and also to mark five years since DOOM ripped & tore up people’s expectations of the series, we present two new variants of the quadruple vinyl box set.

This 5th Anniversary Standard Edition features traditional black LPs. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs.

The set features 31 tracks composed and sequenced by sonic cyberdemon Mick Gordon. The soundtrack won “Best Music” at The Game Awards 2016, and has continued to gain plaudits as one of the most distinct and innovative scores ever created for a video game.

Disc 1 - Side A
2. Rip & Tear
3. At Doom's Gate
4. Rust, Dust & Guts

Disc 1 - Side B
6. Hellwalker
7. Authorization; Olivia Pierce
8. Flesh & Metal
9. Impure Spectrum

Disc 2 - Side A
10. Ties That Bind
11. BFG Division
12. Residual
13. Argent Energy

Disc 2 - Side B
14. Harbinger
15. Biowaves
16. Olivia's Doom (Chad Mossholder Remix)

Disc 3 - Side A
17. Transistor Fist
18. Dr. Samuel Hayden
19. Cyberdemon

Disc 3 - Side B
20. Incantation
22. Damnation
23. The Stench

Disc 4 - Side A
24. UAC Report File; SHTO36U3
25. Death & Exhale
26. SkullHacker
27. Lazarus Waves

Disc 4 - Side B
28. VEGA Core
29. 6_idkill.vega.cih (Chris Hite Remix)
30. Mastermind
31. IV. DOOM

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed