Millie Manders & the Shut Up - WAKE UP. SHUT UP. WORK *Pre-Order + INSTORE

Title: Neon Pink Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 4 per customer

Note: album launch bundles and in-store performances must be purchased seperately and cannot be combined with other items in the same order.


Release Date Friday 2nd August 2024
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that day.

Exciting news

Millie Manders & The Shut Up will be joining us in the shop on Saturday 24th August 2024 for a stripped back instore session and signing starting at 12pm Midday.

Whilst this is a FREE entry event ,as you may know our shop is pretty tiny so we only have a VERY limited amount of space available for this show - All you have to do to guarantee entry is pre order a copy of the album on any format shown to the side.

No tickets are being issued once ordered your name automatically gets added to our door list
1x Purchase inc 1x entry



1 Angry Side 02:41
2 Shut Your Mouth 03:33
3 Me Too 03:37
4 Fun Sponge 03:17
5 Windows 03:11
6 R.I.P 03:19
7 Halloween 04:24
8 Rebound 03:18
9 One That Got Away A.V 03:13
10 Threadbare 03:11
11 Can I Get Off? 03:45
12 Pressure 02:41

Following their acclaimed debut ‘Telling Truths, Breaking Ties’, sophomore album ‘Wake Up, Shut Up, Work’ is
another bold statement of intent building on an already hefty reputation gained through some 200 ferocious and
joyous live shows over the last 2 years. Gracing stages inc. Slam Dunk, Bearded Theory, Rebellion, Northwest
Calling, Kendal Calling and Boomtown, and they’ve also previously supported the likes of Less Than Jake and
Ferocious Dog. Millie Manders says of the new album, “Our sophomore album has been so much more
collaborative as a band, and it's been a really wonderful process in terms of expansion and evolution of our sound
while maintaining a lot of what we have already put out on ‘Telling Truths, Breaking Ties’. We are all so proud of
what we have achieved, and we all hope that ‘Wake Up, Shut Up, Work’ has a similarly warm reception when it's
released into the world."


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed