Mogwai - The Hawk Is Howling

Select Format:: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. "I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead" 6:46
2. "Batcat" 5:23
3. "Danphe and the Brain" 5:18
4. "Local Authority" 4:15
5. "The Sun Smells Too Loud" 6:58
6. "Kings Meadow" 4:42
7. "I Love You, I'm Going to Blow Up Your School" 7:33
8. "Scotland's Shame" 8:00
9. "Thank You Space Expert" 7:55
10. "The Precipice" 6:42

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed