Morphine ‎– Cure For Pain

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Morphine ‎– Cure For Pain
(Run Out Groove)

Who needs guitars when you've got drums, bass, sax and sass!? Nice Run Out Groove re-press of the band's 1993 second album that nearly but not quite crossed over the bands unique sound to the mainstream. It's remained somewhat of a cult classic ever since.


1 Dawna
2 Buena
3 I'm Free Now
4 All Wrong
5 Candy
6 A Head With Wings
7 In Spite Of Me
8 Thursday
9 Cure For Pain
10 Mary Won't You Call My Name
11 Let's Take A Trip
12 Sheila
13 Miles Davis' Funeral

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed