Muddy Waters - At Newport 1960

Select Format:: Limited Blue Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock



A1 I Got My Brand On You
A2 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
A3 Baby Please Don't Go
A4 Soon Forgotten
A5 Tiger In Your Tank
B1 I Feel So Good
B2 I've Got My Mojo Working
B3 I've Got My Mojo Working, Part 2
B4 Goodbye Newport Bluesg

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed