Muddy Waters - Electric Mud

Select Format:: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Muddy Waters - Electric Mud

A1 I Just Want To Make Love To You 4:14
A2 Hoochie Coochie Man 4:41
A3 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:07
A4 She's All Right 6:44
B1 I'm A Man (Mannish Boy) 3:21
B2 Herbert Harpers Free Press 4:32
B3 Tom Cat 3:37
B4 Same Thing

Third Man Records is proud to announce the reissue of Muddy Waters' fifth studio album Electric Mud, which comes as a continuation of Third Man's partnership with Universal Music Group and the Estate of Muddy Waters.

The album, which Chess originally released in 1968 has not seen a legitimate domestic vinyl release since 2002, despite its enormous influence on generations of blues rockers. It features members of Rotary Connection as Muddy's backing band and was very controversial upon its release for its fusion of electric blues with psychedelic elements. The album is now recognized as a forward-thinking classic, sampled extensively by artists like The Black Keys and Gorillaz.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed