My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges: 2021 Remaster

Format: Limited Cream W/ Black Blob Colour Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges

Evil Urges is now available on a beautifully colored 2-LP set, pressed on cream colored vinyl with a black blob, and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s Grammy-nominated Evil Urges is the band’s most ambitious and controversial album to date. On their fifth studio album, an emboldened My Morning Jacket created a fiercely uncompromising, highly eclectic, and deeply personal album that catapulted the band into public consciousness and solidified their place as innovators and titans of indie rock.

2 x LP’s on cream colored vinyl with a black blob
Premium gatefold jacket

1. "Evil Urges" 5:14
2. "Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 1" 3:51
3. "Highly Suspicious" 3:07
4. "I'm Amazed" 4:35
5. "Thank You Too!" 4:29
6. "Sec Walkin" 3:37
7. "Two Halves" 2:36
8. "Librarian" 4:18
9. "Look at You" 3:30
10. "Aluminum Park" 3:58
11. "Remnants" 3:04
12. "Smokin from Shootin" 5:07
13. "Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 2" 8:14
14. "Good Intentions" 0:06

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed