Mykki Blanco - Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep

Select Format:: Limited Purple Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Mykki Blanco - Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep

1. Trust A Little Bit (God Colony Version)
2. Free Ride
3. Summer Fling (feat. Kari Faux)
4. It’s Not My Choice (feat. Blood Orange)
5. F*ck Your Choices
 6. Love Me (feat. Jamila Woods and Jay Cue)
7. Want From Me (feat. Bruno Ribeiro)
8. Patriarchy Ain’t The End Of Me
9. That’s Folks (feat. Big Freedia)

The first official release in nearly five years from the rapper, poet, and trailblazer
Mykki Blanco, since their debut full-length Mykki. This 9-track body of work also marks their debut release as part of a recently signed deal with Transgressive Records in London (supported by [PIAS] worldwide).

Features special guests Blood Orange (Dev Hynes), Big Freedia, Kari Faux +
more, produced by FaltyDL & includes the 6Music A-listed single ‘Free Ride’, co-produced by FaltyDL and Hudson Mohawke

The music of this new mini-album introduces a more nuanced and
genre-spanning set of work, suggesting the reflective wisdom of one who has
experience and maturity on their side. Ushering in a fresh era for the artist, the
songs take life and love into account, but also personal stakes that are higher
than they've ever been

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed