Mysterines (The) - Reeling *Pre-Order

Bundle: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released 11th March.
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

1. Life’s A Bitch (But I Like It So Much)
2. Hung Up 
3. Reeling 
4. Old Friends Die Hard 
5. Dangerous 
6. On The Run 
7. Under Your Skin 
8. The Bad Thing 
9. In My Head 
10. Means To Bleed 
11. All These Things
12. Still Call You Home
13. The Confession Song


The Mysterines have enjoyed some incredible success to date. This includes a sold-out tour just before lockdown in February 2020 a
2 nd sold out tour coming in autumn, playlists at BBC Radio 1 and BBC 6 Music.
A note from Lia on the first single off the album:
In My Head appears to be a love song but that was not the original intention. I did want it to superficially be seen as that but in
reality, it's a song about people who struggle with their mental health. Partly autobiographical it is about how sometimes life can feel
like you’re being haunted by something out of your control. The song was produced and mixed by Catherine Marks.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed