Nadine Shah - Kitchen Sink: Various Formats

Format: Cd Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Nadine Shah - Kitchen Sink

Cd Album £8.99

Limited Orange Vinyl LP £22.99


1. "Club Cougar"
2. "Ladies for Babies (Goats for Love)"
3. "Buckfast"
4. "Dillydally"
5. "Trad"
6. "Kitchen Sink"
7. "Kite"
8. "Ukrainian Wine"
9. "Wasps Nest"
10. "Walk"
11. "Prayer Mat"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed