Napalm Death - Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism: Vinyl LP

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Napalm Death - Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism

180g Vinyl LP £20.99 (includes double sided A2 poster)

Track list
1 Fuck the Factoid
2 Backlash Just Because
3 That Curse of Being in Thrall
4 Contagion
5 Joie De Ne Pas Vivre
6 Invigorating Clutch
7 Zero Gravitas Chamber
8 Fluxing of the Muscle
9 Amoral
10 Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism
11 Acting in Gouged Faith
12 Feral Carve-up
13 A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen
14 White Kross
15 Blissful Myth

Even after exerting an indelible influence on the entire world of heavy music for more than 30 years, there is still no band on Earth that sounds like Napalm Death. Not just the undisputed Gods of Grind, but an enduring benchmark for invention and fearlessness in heavy and experimental music of all kinds, the Birmingham legends are still hurtling forward at full pelt.

Five years on from 2015's Apex Predator – Easy Meat, Napalm Death have somehow pieced together an even more brutal and mind-expanding explosion of righteous noise. Once again recorded in collaboration with esteemed studio guru Russ Russell, Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism is the band’s 16th studio album and it’s very obviously another skull-shattering high point in a vast and varied catalogue.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed