National (The) - Trouble Will Find Me

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The National - Trouble Will Find Me


1. "I Should Live in Salt" 4:08
2. "Demons" 3:32
3. "Don't Swallow the Cap" (Berninger, A. Dessner, Bryce Dessner) 4:46
4. "Fireproof" 2:58
5. "Sea of Love" 3:41
6. "Heavenfaced" (Berninger, B. Dessner) 4:23
7. "This Is the Last Time" (Berninger, A. Dessner, B. Dessner) 4:43
8. "Graceless" 4:35
9. "Slipped" 4:25
10. "I Need My Girl" 4:05
11. "Humiliation" (Berninger, A. Dessner, B. Dessner) 5:01
12. "Pink Rabbits" 4:36
13. "Hard to Find" (Berninger, B. Dessner) 4:13

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed