Natural Born Killers - Original Sountrack

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1 Leonard Cohen– Waiting For The Miracle (Edit) 3:43
A2 L7– Shitlist 2:48
A3 Dan Zanes– Moon Over Greene County (Edit) 2:19
A4 Patti Smith– Rock 'N' Roll Nigger (Flood Remix)
A5 Cowboy Junkies– Sweet Jane (Edit) 3:23
A6 Bob Dylan– You Belong To Me 3:09
B1 Duane Eddy– The Trembler (Edit) 1:10
B2 Nine Inch Nails– Burn 5:00
B3 No Artist– Route 666
B4 No Artist– Totally Hot 0:47
B5 Patsy Cline– Back In Baby's Arms 2:04
B6 Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan– Taboo (Edit) 4:22
B7 Jane's Addiction– Sex Is Violent 4:58
C1 A.O.S.– History (Repeats Itself) (Edit) 2:21
C2 Nine Inch Nails– Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended) 4:04
C3 Russel Means– I Will Take You Home 2:18
C4 The Hollywood Persuaders– Drums A Go-Go (Edit) 1:10
C5 No Artist– Hungry Ants 3:12
C6 Dr. Dre– The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
C7 No Artist– Born Bad
D1 Sergio Cervetti– Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edit) 1:21
D2 Lard– Forkboy 3:54
D3 No Artist– Batonga In Batongaville 1:04
D4 Nine Inch Nails– A Warm Place 2:58
D5 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan– Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar 1:08
D6 Leonard Cohen– The Future (Edit) 3:49
D7 Tha Dogg Pound– What Would U Do? 4:12

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed