Neil Young - Royce Hall 1971

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Neil Young - Royce Hall 1971

01 On the Way Home
02 Tell Me Why
03 Old Man
04 Journey Through the Past
05 Cowgirl in the Sand
06 Heart of Gold
07 A Man Needs a Maid
08 See the Sky About to Rain
09 Sugar Mountain
10 Don't Let It Bring You Down
11 Love in Mind
12 The Needle and the Damage Done
13 Ohio
14 Down by the River
15 Dance Dance Dance
16 I Am a Child

On May 6th Young will release the next three installments in the bootleg series as follows: Royce Hall, 1971 was recorded January 30 on the UCLA campus, a solo acoustic gig. Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 – also solo acoustic -- is the last US show of Young’s 1971 solo tour. Citizen Kane Jr. Blues (Live at The Bottom Line), from New York City 1974 is a surprise set. Where analog tape exists in Young’s archive, these concerts have been mixed properly, providing much higher quality recordings than have previously existed – Royce Hall 1971 and Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 are from the original analog masters. If no tape exists, the original bootleg has been restored and remastered to bring listeners the best audio experience possible - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues (Live at The Bottom Line), from New York City 1974.

The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector’s vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in. The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 album cover, for example, features the worn and faded ring of an LP.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed