Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Side 1
1. "The King Of Carrot Flowers" (part one)
2. "The King Of The Carrot Flowers" (parts two & three)
3. "In The Aeroplane Over The Sea"
4. "Two-Headed Boy"
5. "The Fool"
6. "Holland, 1945"
7. "Communist Daughter"
Side 2
1. "Oh Comely"
2. "Ghost"
3. "Track 10"
4. "Two-Headed Boy" (part two)

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate delivery

      You may also like

      Recently viewed